Shark Tank Season 3

Shark Tank India Season 3 will premiere on January 22, 2024. The panel of judges has been expanded from six to twelve. Who are the news sharks lets find out...

Aman Gupta

This is the third season of Boat Co-Founder, and he is now ready to steal the deal in 3rd season by saying his favourite one liner ‘Haan mai de dunga tu tension mat le’

Amit Jain

Amit Jain, CEO and Co-founder of CarDekho Group, is ready for entrepreneurial prowess akin to Shark Tank judges

Anupam Mittal

Founder of, redefining matchmaking with innovation, connecting millions in search of love.

Namita Thapar

Dynamic Executive Director at Emcure Pharmaceuticals, spearheading innovations in healthcare and pharmaceuticals

Vineeta Singh

Visionary Co-founder & CEO of SUGAR Cosmetics, setting new standards in the beauty industry with innovation and style.

Peyush Bansal

Founder & CEO of, revolutionizing the eyewear industry with online retail and exceptional customer experiences.

Ritesh Agarwal

30 year old entrepreneur, Founder and CEO of OYO rooms are now ready to invest in new shining entrepreneurs.

Deepinder Goyal

Entrepreneurial Founder & CEO of Zomato, leading the way in food tech and restaurant discovery worldwide.

Radhika Gupta

Leading Edelweiss as CEO, she brings innovation and expertise to the financial services industry, driving growth and success.

Azhar Iqubal

Innovator and CEO of Inshorts, pioneering digital news delivery and reshaping how we consume information in the modern age.

Ronnie Screwvala

A versatile entrepreneur, film producer, and Kabaddi team owner is now ready for Shark Tank Season 3.

Varun Dua

Entrepreneur and Founder of Acko General Insurance, revolutionizing the insurance industry with digital innovation and customer-centric solutions.